Twist And Shout



Format: Vinyl
Label: OB
Catalog: 42
Rel. Date: 06/21/2010
UPC: 094012004217

Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows: Songs of John Prine
Artist: Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows Songs Of
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $21.99

Formats and Editions


1. Bruised Orange (Justin Vernon of Bon Iver)
2. Wedding Day in Funeralville (Conor Oberst and the Mystic Valley Band)
3. All the Best (My Morning Jacket)
4. Mexican Home (Josh Ritter)
5. Six O'Clock News (Lambchop)
6. Far from Me (Justin Townes Earle)
7. Spanish Pipedream (The Avett Brothers)
8. Angel from Montgomery (Old Crow Medicine Show)
9. The Late John Garfield Blues (Sara Watkins) 1
10. Daddy's Little Pumpkin (Drive-By Truckers) 1
11. Unwed Fathers (Deer Tick Feat. Liz Isenberg) 1
12. Let's Talk Dirty in Hawaiian (Those Darlins)

back to top