Twist And Shout



Format: Vinyl
Label: IMT
Rel. Date: 02/16/2018
UPC: 5060397601407

Rhythm N Gospel
Artist: Sister Tharpe Rosetta
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $22.99

Formats and Editions


1. Up Above My Head, I Hear Music In The Air
2. Shout, Sister, Shout!
3. Down By The Riverside
4. Ain't No Grave Hold Body Down
5. Didn't It Rain
6. Trouble In Mind
7. Strange Things Happening Every Day
8. This Train
9. Everybody's Gonna Have A Wonderful Time Up There 1
10. God's Mightly Hand 1
11. Teach Me To Be Right 1
12. That's All 1
13. Don't Take Everybody To Be Your Friend 1
14. My Journey To The Sky

back to top