Twist And Shout



Format: CD
Label: Taragon Records
Catalog: 1090
Rel. Date: 11/06/2001
UPC: 783785109020

Memories/Sing the Good Old Songs
Artist: Vogues
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Formats and Editions


1. Earth Angel
2. Standing on the Corner
3. Shangri-La
4. Time After Time
5. Love Is a Many Splendored Thing
6. P.S. I Love You
7. If I Loved You
8. Once in a While
9. Since I Don't Have You
10. Moments to Remember
11. Theme (The Good Old Songs): Oh Donna/Since I Fell for You/I Miss
12. I Know You as a Woman
13. Tick Tock
14. God Only Knows
15. Easy to Say
16. Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye
17. Just What I've Been Looking For
18. Dream Baby Dream (How Long Must I Dream)
19. Moody
20. Since I Don't Have You

back to top